Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Hildreth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Hildreth

4.6 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of janet robinson

janet robinson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly place to do business with !"
Profile photo of Mark Rosier

Mark Rosier

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben made the scary world of Insurance a breeze. He explained things to me that other agents overlooked. His communication skills are exemplary. Class act, five star service, from start to finish. I highly recommend State Farm agent, Ben Hildreth, for all of your Insurance needs"
Profile photo of Michael Secret

Michael Secret

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great location, very peaceful, great interaction! Thanks so much for making my claim easy!"
Profile photo of leroy hogue

leroy hogue

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Vanessa Campbell

Vanessa Campbell

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and accommodating. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tamara Sandner

Tamara Sandner

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very quick call back."
Profile photo of Ronald Coleman

Ronald Coleman

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called Ben after purchasing a new vehicle and receiving a new insurance rate from a different provider, which in my opinion was an extremely expensive rate. After a short time on the phone I was now a State Farm customers and ended the call with a cheaper rate, better coverage, and LOWER DEDUCTIBLES!! The only regret I have is not calling him earlier. I worked highly recommend Ben as your agent! You won’t be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Coleman

Ashley Coleman

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ben is easy to work with, thorough, and trustworthy. He helped us switch to State Farm from another agency and save a ton of money on auto and homeowners insurance (and with MORE coverage!). Highly recommend Ben Hildreth!"
Profile photo of Linda Adams

Linda Adams

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Even though I didn't get my insurance through him Ben was very professional. He called me back as soon as he was able to get the information I needed."
Profile photo of carrie lacks

carrie lacks

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Called Ben for a quote for my family and he saved us literally $500 a year. I have never had better service from an insurance agent, the quality of Ben’s care is unmatched. My monthly payment is super affordable on top of knowing that if something happened to my car I’m gonna have good coverage. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Amy Tresidder

Amy Tresidder

March 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"I’ll be back to elaborate on this review later...stay tuned."